2017-18 NARL President George Lillenstein, AB1GL.

NARL Board of Directors

Click HERE to download the current NARL CLUB BYLAWS

2019 Officers

 President George Lillenstein AB1GL president@narl.net
 Vice President Vacant  
 Secretary Steve Ewald WV1X wv1x@arrl.org
 Co-Treasurer Rich Lawrence KB1DMX kb1dmx@gmail.com
 Co-Treasurer Quentin HintonKB1EWM  kb1ewm@comcast.net
 Members at Large

 Tom Cote


 Equipment Trustee Paul Labieniec KB1QQI messimeris@sbcglobal.net
 Public Service Chair Paul Labieniec KB1QQI messimeris@sbcglobal.net
 Activities Chair Phillip Roland N1DN


 Web Master George Lillenstein AB1GL ab1gl@arrl.net
 Newsletter Editor Quentin Hinton KB1EWM kb1ewm@arrl.net

Immediate past President, non-voting:  Quentin Hinton, KB1EWM

Outgoing NARL President Quentin Hinton, KB1EWM, (right) receives plaque of appreciation for his service from Rich Lawrence, KB1DMX (left) during the Jan 9 2017 Inauguration Dinner. Photo by Paul Gibson, N1TUP.